Pollution

Tokyo syokisyodo releases new music video “Maruitsuki” | OKMusic

April 23 (Sat) Hokkaido/Sapporo SPiCE
May 03 (Fire・Celebration) Chiba・LOOK
May 6 (Friday) Ishikawa / Kanazawa Kinkei
May 7 (Saturday) Kagawa/Takamatsu TOONICE
May 14 (Sat) Hiroshima 4.14
May 15 (Sun) Fukuoka / INSA
May 28 (Sat) Miyagi/Sendai FLYNG SON
May 29 (Sun) Ibaraki / Mito Club SONIC mito
June 11 (Sat) Osaka・Pangea
June 12 (Sun) Aichi/Nagoya HUCK FINN
June 17 (Friday) CLUB QUATTRO in Shibuya, Tokyo
July 03 (Sunday) Okinawa, output

About the author

Nkinfoweb

Leave a Comment